口腔外科, 圣克拉拉 & 圣何塞CA

Liyoong林DDS, MD口腔颌面外科

圣克拉拉口腔 & 颌面外科医生, Liyoong林, DDS, MD, 实行口腔颌面外科的具有专业知识,从全范围 矫正下颌手术智齿拔除. 我们还可以诊断和治疗面部疼痛, 面部受伤颞下颌关节紊乱, 并执行完全范围的 种植牙植骨 程序.

博士. Lim的 工作人员在协助受训 静脉内注射. 镇静 国家的最先进的我们的办公环境内.

我们的办公室座落于:

1200斯科特大道. 1套房, 圣克拉拉, CA 95050

 2118麦基路圣何塞, CA 95116

联系我们 圣克拉拉办公室电话号码 408-248-9597 或408-272-2322.

种植牙圣克拉拉& 圣何塞CA

牙种植体 旨在提供更换牙齿基础看, 感觉, 和功能类似天然牙. 谁失去了牙齿的人恢复吃几乎任何东西,可与信心微笑的能力, 知道牙齿显得自然和面部轮廓将被保留.

种植牙正在改变着人们的生活方式. 跟他们, 人们正在重新认识的舒适和自信吃, 说话, 笑,享受生活. 有关牙种植体或更多的数据以预约咨询预约, 拨打我们的圣克拉拉办公室, CA在 圣克拉拉办公室电话号码 408-248-9597 或圣何塞的408-272-2322.

种植牙介绍

为您提供更好的理解种植体, 我们提供了以下多媒体演示. 关于牙种植体许多常见问题进行了讨论.

种植牙介绍

Oral Surgery, Santa Clara & San Jose CA

Liyoong Lim DDS, MD Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Santa Clara Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, Liyoong Lim, DDS, MD, practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures.

Dr. Lim‘s staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our state-of-the-art office setting.

Our offices are conveniently located at:

1200 Scott Blvd. Suite 1, Santa Clara, CA 95050
and
 2118 McKee Road San Jose, CA 95116

Call us at Santa Clara Office Phone Number 408-248-9597 or 408-272-2322.

Dental Implants Santa Clara & San Jose CA

Dental implants are designed to provide a foundation for replacement teeth that look, feel, and function like natural teeth. The person who has lost teeth regains the ability to eat virtually anything and can smile with confidence, knowing that teeth appear natural and that facial contours will be preserved.

Dental implants are changing the way people live. With them, people are rediscovering the comfort and confidence to eat, speak, laugh and enjoy life. For more information about dental implants or to schedule a consultation appointment, call our office in Santa Clara, CA at Santa Clara Office Phone Number 408-248-9597 or San Jose at 408-272-2322.

Dental Implants Presentation

To provide you with a better understanding of dental implants, we have provided the following multimedia presentation. Many common questions pertaining to dental implants are discussed.

Dental Implants Presentation