患者心声

Xiang L, 5 out of 5 stars 9/22/2020
I went some consultations with other doctors for removing wisdom teeth. 最后, I decide to choose dr Lim, the most important reason is she has a good price to remove 4 wisdom teeth with general anesthesia after using my dental insurance, also have good education experience and good reviews from other patients. I have to say I had a very good wisdom teeth removal experience here. Dr Lim did very well and she also called me after my surgery to make sure how is my feeling now. I took my 4 wisdom teeth together today with general anesthesia. I have so much worry and nervous about this surgery, since it is my first time to do a surgery that need come with general anesthesia. however, the experience is very good here. I didn’t know anything, just slept and had a dream during the surgery. Just following the pre surgery and post surgery instruction, so far I don’t feel any pain and any problem, Thank You so much dr Lim. Will highly recommend this doctor!!
Pamela H, 5 out of 5 stars, 8/11/2020
My son was so nervous about his procedure, 博士. Lim was so patient, loving and kind. Called him personally to make sure he was ok.. Recommend her highly and will refer my friends and family!!
Rakesh S, 5 out of 5stars, 7/31/2020
I highly recommend Dr.Lim. She did a great work in removing my wisdom tooth. Initially I am afraid it might be painful after the surgery. But, I didn't felt any pain even after 24hrs of Surgery. Thank you Dr.Lim :)
Steven C, 5 out of 5 stars, 11/10/2019
Staff were nice and patient. 博士. Lim gave me her professional opinions, but I knew what I wanted, which was to remove one wisdom tooth with local anesthesia. She respected my decision and gave me no hard time for it. I appreciate it. I went to this other place and they said they only do General Anesthesia and need to take out at least 2 teeth, otherwise they wouldn't do it. And yes, that operation would've required me to pay lots of out of pocket money. The operation by Dr. Lim was rather quick and easy. I was initially very nervous but within a few minutes, she took out the tooth for me. I didn't feel much. Very good job well done. Thanks Doc!
Eric W, 5 out of 5 stars, 7/9/2020
Was the most wonderful experience ever at a dentist.. Compassionate and caring.. I highly recommend...two wisdom teeth removed..didn't remember a thing
Maria R, 5 out of 5 stars, 9/20/2019
I will truly recommend her as a Dentist she is the best oral surgeon. I am so lucky having her as my dentist she is super sweet and her staff is the best. She performed a very difficult surgery on me and it was painless ;)
Mahmoud M, 5 out of 5 stars, 9/12/2019
I had my four wisdom teeth removed at the same time. It was a painless surgery. Dr Lim was super professional and courteous. Her assistant, Araceli, was very informative before and after the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Lim and her team.
Claudia H, 5 out of 5 stars, 1/22/2019
I was very impressed with the professionalism and calm demeanor of Dr. Lim and her team when I had to have a tooth extracted. I was extremely anxious about the procedure and they explained everything to me, from what was going to be done, how it would be done and what to expect afterwards. They managed to calm me down and next thing I knew it was all over with! This happened yesterday and I have no pain today! Kudos and thank you to the whole team! You get an A+ for sure!
Quincy S, 5 out of 5 stars, 12/20/2018
I cracked my tooth eating raw fenugreek seeds about the size of sesame seeds but angular and hundred times harder. It was split in halves. I must have the best doctor to extract it. From my past expedience with her excellent dental implant I asked my general dentist to refer me to Dr. Liyoong林, D.D.S.,M.D.. So my dental insurance will cover it. She numbed my gum. I closed my eyes and my fists getting ready for any possible pain. When she said, "Open your eyes and look at me.", I wondered what was more to be done. It was done. There was no pain. I could not believe it. She showed me the removed the halves of my tooth on the table. Excellent. From tooth extraction to complete dental implant I am very happy.
Fuse Man, 5 out of 5 stars
Lim Liyoong - true professional
Lisa B, 5 out of 5 stars, 11/9/2017
I love Dr. 林. Doing my second dental implant with her....more expensive than some other places but exceptional dentistry, great communication and wonderful manner. Answers all questions and makes sure you are comfortable and cared for.
Priscilla P, 5 out of 5 start, 6/7/2017
The best and gentle
ykmayla, 5 out of 5 stars, 3/20/2017