Chứng bệnh nhân

Barbara L, 5 out of 5 stars, 3/12/2021
I saw Dr. Liyoong Lim for two implants and highly recommend her. She is very professional, friendly and caring, as well as her staff. The office is very clean and are following all covid protocols.
Ana L, 5 out of 5 stars, 3/04/2021
I had so much pain from my wisdom teeth for two months because my last dentist kept cancelling on me and I was referred to Liyoong by another dentist. The receptionists were curtious and the nurse was so kind. Dr.Liyoong was so gentle and kind as well. y first procedure with anesthesia, I didnt even realize when I fell asleep lol. They explained the procedures after and were very kind. The payment was a lot cheaper than I expected. I recommend Liyoong!!!
Yiting Zhang, 5 out of 5 stars, 3/04/2021
Had a great wisdom teeth removal experience with Dr. Lim. The entire surgery was quick and she is very caring to give follow up phone call later that day. I also experienced a fast recovery with slight pain in general. Highly recommend Dr. Lim.
Rita W, 5 out of 5 stars, 2/25/2021
Great service and very pleased with the outcome. Had a tooth implant with surgery to build up the bone. I did not know what to expect and had heard negative things from several people about their outcomes with other doctors. Tiến sĩ. Lim explained everything very clearly. I was pleased with the surgery and the followups. I would highly recommend her. Her staff were also very professional and courteous. A positive experience!
Devan Y, 5 out of 5 stars, 2/17/2021
The best place to go! The staff is beyond nice and caring, they make you feel at home and so comfortable. They also do spectacular work! I researched so many surgeons and nothing compares to them. I am so glad I chose them they are truly one of a kind. I cannot thank them enough for taking care of me and my teeth.
Luanne L, 5 out of 5 stars, 1/14/2021
I have been suffering with mouth pain for 19 years and seen many doctors for help. Tiến sĩ. Lim patiently listened to everything I had to say and offered me treatment options that may help. I am grateful my dentist referred me to her.
Ken G, 5 out of 5 stars, 1/12/2021
Tiến sĩ. Lim was very professional and really cared about me as a patient. I had had my wizom teeth out from her predecessor, Tiến sĩ. Salmassy. I had a tooth extraction. I am not the bravest at going to the dentist, especially an Oral Surgeon, but she made me feel at ease. She is very nice and easy going. I'd go back, but hope I don't have to.
Michelle M, 5 out of 5 stars, 10/27/2020
I came here as a referral for lower wisdom teeth extractions. The facility was a calm and clean environment once I walked in the door. I was greeted immediately and helped by the front desk staff. I was then walked back to my exam/operating room, which appeared clean and simple with calming music playing. Someone briefed me on post-operative care and took care of the billing/insurance right from my chair. I then met Dr. Lim. She was very nice and made me feel at ease about the procedure. The IV catheter placement was fast and painless. I was sedated with IV anesthesia as well as local anesthesia. Before I knew it, I was awake. The procedure took no more than 45 minutes. The staff called my partner to pick me up as soon as I was awake. I had such a great experience here! Tiến sĩ. Lim and all her staff were so great.
As a side note, they have you fill out a patient exam form before your procedure. This saved so much time the actual day of procedure. And, it's paperless!
Ally S, 5 out of 5 stars, 10/27/2020
I am terrified of getting anything done on my teeth. I was really nervous coming in. This office has so many beautiful decorations and all staff is wonderfully friendly and accommodating. Tiến sĩ. Liyoong Lim is so gentle and kind with her words it made me feel safe. I started getting nervous when the needle went in my arm but it wasn't painful and then I woke up and it was over! It really was a magical experience for me. Thank you all for taking great care of me.
Andy C, 5 out of 5 stars 10/26/2020
Tiến sĩ. Lim is the best. So caring, and professional. Went for a tooth extraction, and then an implant. Felt really safe with Her.
Xiang L, 5 out of 5 stars 9/22/2020
I went some consultations with other doctors for removing wisdom teeth. Cuối cùng, I decide to choose dr Lim, the most important reason is she has a good price to remove 4 wisdom teeth with general anesthesia after using my dental insurance, also have good education experience and good reviews from other patients. I have to say I had a very good wisdom teeth removal experience here. Dr Lim did very well and she also called me after my surgery to make sure how is my feeling now. I took my 4 wisdom teeth together today with general anesthesia. I have so much worry and nervous about this surgery, since it is my first time to do a surgery that need come with general anesthesia. however, the experience is very good here. I didn’t know anything, just slept and had a dream during the surgery. Just following the pre surgery and post surgery instruction, so far I don’t feel any pain and any problem, Thank You so much dr Lim. Will highly recommend this doctor!!
Pamela H, 5 out of 5 stars, 8/11/2020
My son was so nervous about his procedure, Tiến sĩ. Lim was so patient, loving and kind. Called him personally to make sure he was ok.. Recommend her highly and will refer my friends and family!!
Rakesh S, 5 out of 5stars, 7/31/2020
I highly recommend Dr.Lim. She did a great work in removing my wisdom tooth. Initially I am afraid it might be painful after the surgery. But, I didn't felt any pain even after 24hrs of Surgery. Thank you Dr.Lim :)
Steven C, 5 out of 5 stars, 11/10/2019
Staff were nice and patient. Tiến sĩ. Lim gave me her professional opinions, but I knew what I wanted, which was to remove one wisdom tooth with local anesthesia. She respected my decision and gave me no hard time for it. I appreciate it. I went to this other place and they said they only do General Anesthesia and need to take out at least 2 teeth, otherwise they wouldn't do it. And yes, that operation would've required me to pay lots of out of pocket money. The operation by Dr. Lim was rather quick and easy. I was initially very nervous but within a few minutes, she took out the tooth for me. I didn't feel much. Very good job well done. Thanks Doc!
Eric W, 5 out of 5 stars, 7/9/2020
Was the most wonderful experience ever at a dentist.. Compassionate and caring.. I highly recommend...two wisdom teeth removed..didn't remember a thing
Maria R, 5 out of 5 stars, 9/20/2019
I will truly recommend her as a Dentist she is the best oral surgeon. I am so lucky having her as my dentist she is super sweet and her staff is the best. She performed a very difficult surgery on me and it was painless ;)
Mahmoud M, 5 out of 5 stars, 9/12/2019
I had my four wisdom teeth removed at the same time. It was a painless surgery. Dr Lim was super professional and courteous. Her assistant, Araceli, was very informative before and after the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Lim and her team.
Claudia H, 5 out of 5 stars, 1/22/2019
I was very impressed with the professionalism and calm demeanor of Dr. Lim and her team when I had to have a tooth extracted. I was extremely anxious about the procedure and they explained everything to me, from what was going to be done, how it would be done and what to expect afterwards. They managed to calm me down and next thing I knew it was all over with! This happened yesterday and I have no pain today! Kudos and thank you to the whole team! You get an A+ for sure!
Quincy S, 5 out of 5 stars, 12/20/2018
I cracked my tooth eating raw fenugreek seeds about the size of sesame seeds but angular and hundred times harder. It was split in halves. I must have the best doctor to extract it. From my past expedience with her excellent dental implant I asked my general dentist to refer me to Dr. Liyoong Lim, D.D.S.,M.D.. So my dental insurance will cover it. She numbed my gum. I closed my eyes and my fists getting ready for any possible pain. When she said, "Open your eyes and look at me.", I wondered what was more to be done. It was done. There was no pain. I could not believe it. She showed me the removed the halves of my tooth on the table. Excellent. From tooth extraction to complete dental implant I am very happy.
Fuse Man, 5 out of 5 stars
Lim Liyoong - true professional
Lisa B, 5 out of 5 stars, 11/9/2017
I love Dr. Lim. Doing my second dental implant with her....more expensive than some other places but exceptional dentistry, great communication and wonderful manner. Answers all questions and makes sure you are comfortable and cared for.
Priscilla P, 5 out of 5 start, 6/7/2017
The best and gentle
ykmayla, 5 out of 5 stars, 3/20/2017